Board of Directors

The 2019/2020 Board of Directors is as follows:

President: Laurie Ringaert

Past President: Denis Gautron

Vice President: Robyn Palmer

Treasurer: Sunny Saini

Secretary: Anita Moyse


Isabelle Bertazzo

Alain Cenerini

Veronica Dunne

Victoria Grima

Samantha Houston

Becky Kozalk

Josee-Anne Le Dorze

Tari Muvingi

Wilma Sotas

Sandra Stewart

1 thought on “Board of Directors

  1. At this time SOS does not publish contact information for its board members on this Web site. For students who wish to contact board members for the Youth in Philanthropy program, please send an e-mail to The Executive Director or a volunteer will forward your request to the appropriate board members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *